Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Research Center for Modeling and Simulation (MODUS)

Print page

Application Team


The application team of MODUS consists of researchers and practitioners who presented challenges to us. With their cooperation, MODUS aims at providing solutions that are at the same time scientifically sound and useful in the application realm. A membership in the application team is effective for the duration of a MODUS project. The list below represents all people that have been in the application team so far in alphabetical order.

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. (FH) Andy Apfelstädt M.A.

Institut Verkehr und Raum · Fachhochschule Erfurt

Dr. Christopher Grob

Strategic Capacity Manager  · Beiersdorf AG

Dr. Florian Häberlein

Corporate Information Management · TenneT, Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Rainer Hegselmann

Universität Bayreuth, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Herz

Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Christian Fikar

Life Sciences: Food, Nutrition, and Health
Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hohmann

Universität Bayreuth

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Lisa Hülsmann

Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Jablonski

Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Anke Jentsch

Disturbance Ecology
Universität Bayreuth

Prof. Dr. A.G. de Kok 

​Industrial Engineering & Innovation Sciences
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Niederlande

Prof. Dr. Stefan Minner

Technische Universität München

Dipl.-math. Bernd Nieberding

Fachhochschule Erfurt

Prof. Dr. Jörg Schlüchtermann

Universität Bayreuth

M. Sc. Anja Wessely

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg,
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen

Board of Directors: Prof. Dr. Jörg Rambau, Prof. Dr. Lars Grüne and Prof. Dr. Vadym Aizinger

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn UBT-A Contact